10 things to look for in 2017
MoKan corridor
Officials say Kalahari will help drive Round Rock’s economy
Georgetown City Council: Ty Gipson, District 5; Mayor Pro Tem Steve Fought, District 4; Keith Brainard, District 2; Rachael Jonrowe, District 6; Mayor Dale Ross; Anna Eby, District 1; John Hesser, District 3; and Tommy Gonzalez, District 7.